Surprised

Now I know others have been saying this for a while but I have never been one to take pictures on my phone – apart from the odd facebook post – however this morning while at church I realised I had forgotten my camera.  (I wanted a picture for the magazine of the new foot washing jug and bowl.)  Having recently acquired a new phone I thought I would give it a chance before I headed back home for the camera.  It seemed okay – of course you never know until you get them back on a decent sized screen – so I snapped away at a couple of more things testing it out and I have to admit to being impressed with the results.  I am not sure what I was expecting but I certainly wasn’t expecting the low light (flash kicked in) close-up above from a camera phone.

Please leave a comment if you wish.

