When Failing Is Good

I came across this quote who isn’t attributed to anyone but which I dedicate to all mother’s out there.

A mother’s role is to protect her children, some of the time she fails, but it is in the trying that her young feel loved.

Motherhood isn’t always easy and it doesn’t stop when the young fly the nest.  Sometimes we aren’t sure if we have done the right thing or not, all we know is that we love and do what we think is best out of love.  To my two, sorry for when I’ve got it wrong, I love you both!

Please leave a comment if you wish.

