I Heard The Owl Call My Name

I have blogged about this wonderful book by Margaret Craven before and am doing so again now because last week at one of the house groups I mentioned it and apart from one person no one else had heard or read it. If you want to read my review of it you can here.

This book is a wonderful read, very moving and in my eyes a classic that deserves more recognition. If you are still wondering what you might do for Lent which starts in a couple of weeks, then why not give this book a read. If you are a member of St Andrew’s or All Saints then give me a shout I have just ordered some more copies and will happily give you a copy to read then keep or pass on to someone else.

Please leave a comment if you wish.

